

DATTA MEGHE
INSTITUTE OF HIGHER
EDUCATION & RESEARCH
(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)
LEARN. LEAD.

DATTA MEGHE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(A CONSTITUENT UNIT OF DMIHER)



Yukta Bhojwani PRESIDENT



Tanmay P. Girdakar
VICE-PRESIDENT



Hellen Yayra Dzoagbe
UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE



Prashant Shere
GENERAL SECRETARY



Suraj Mohnani JOINT SECRETARY



Sushant Kumar
NSS SECRETARY



DATTA MEGHE
INSTITUTE OF HIGHER
EDUCATION & RESEARCH
(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)
LEARN. LEAD.

DATTA MEGHE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(A CONSTITUENT UNIT OF DMIHER)



Ram Jajodia
CULTURAL SECRETARY



Asutosh Vajpaaye
SPORTS SECRETARY



Dhanashri Pawar
LADIES REPRESENTATIVE



Ekta Vanjari LITERARY SECRETARY



Shaurabh Kumar Jha
EXECUTIVE MEMBER



Monika Hiware

EXECUTIVE MEMBER



DATTA MEGHE
INSTITUTE OF HIGHER
EDUCATION & RESEARCH
(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)
LEARN, LEAD.

DATTA MEGHE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(A CONSTITUENT UNIT OF DMIHER)



Ashmita Bhargave
EXECUTIVE MEMBER



Unmani Kawadkar CLASS REPRESENTATIVE 3RD YR.



Swapnil Chouragade EXECUTIVE MEMBER



Atish Gulhane
EXECUTUVE MEMBER



Atif Akbani
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
DIPLOMA 2ND YR.



Vedika Bhende
CLASS REPRESENTATIVE
2ND YR.



Muskan Gautam

EXECUTIVE MEMBER



DATTA MEGHE **INSTITUTE OF HIGHER EDUCATION & RESEARCH** (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY) LEARN, LEAD.

#### DATTA MEGHE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(A CONSTITUENT UNIT OF DMIHER)



Shrawani Tidke **CLASS REPRESENTATIVE** 1ST YR



Riya Mate **CLASS REPRESENTATIVE** DIPLOMA 1ST YR.



Isha A. mangate **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** M Pharm (RA)



Mayur Dhandekar **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** M Pharm (QA)



Rinal masurkar **EXECUTIVE MEMBER** Pharm D